Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 20, 2017
This book was just what the teacher requested for the students to have for class. I was able to read and understand the terms and chapter material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2017
Great book, Just hate homework lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2017
Its a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2017
Great book, took macro economics and the book had everything i needed with great detail highly recommended if you're into econ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2013
The title says I should be receiving an access code with the book, but they clearly felt less than
obligated to send one. This was an ABSOLUTE waste of money. I am telling you, purchase elsewhere!
Amazon really messed up with this, completely horrible service on their end. Angry beyond
belief.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2016
Beware! The headline lists that it comes with the access code, but the small print states it is not guaranteed. I did not get an access code.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2013
Microeconiomics and macro are academic requirements for a lot of college degrees. If a person enjoys graphs and understands alegbra it is not too bad, Case, Fair and Oster provide some easier to understand information if that is possible. And actually if the teacher is interested in teaching the class, they can make the book work for the student.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2013
Principles of Economics updated edition 6th edition Karl e casebook book. I just needed it for school, that's all, all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 25, 2014
Fast shipping, Just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2017
Freeeeeee ppppp ddddd fffffff onnlliiineeee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse