Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Printemps De La Guitare 1998: Guitar Competition First Prize Carlos Perez

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 14, 2000

Product details

  • Performer: Carlos Perez
  • Composer: Augustin Barrios, Manuel Ponce, Emilio Pujol, Roland Dyens, Claudy Frederic
  • Audio CD (January 14, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cypres
  • ASIN: B00000I6F9
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,577,785 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Carlos Perez Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers