Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 51 reviews
on January 24, 2015
Win/Heur is a malicious software that once it is exceuted has the capability of replicating itself and infect other files and programs. These type of malware, called Viruses, can steal hard disk space and memory that slows down or completely halts your PC. It can also corrupt or delete data, erase your hard drive, steal personal information, hijack your screen and spam your contacts to spread itself to other users. Usually, a Virus is received as an attachment on an email or instant message.Win/Heur is currently ranked 37 in the world of online malware
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
This is a decent game, although if they are going to ask 10$ for it, it should have a little bit more instructions. All of the reviews i read were complaining about how unclear it is how you're supposed to do everything, but i figured i could figure it out, as i've played quite a few similar games. However, i now completely agree with the other reviews, this game requires you to figure out more or less everything for yourself. I think buying it on a physical cd would allow you to look at a booklet, and i don't see why they couldn't offer a pdf along with your download. This actually has me unsure if i want to continue buying games as digital downloads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
i downloaded this game it wouldnt play or open i was on tech support with microsoft for 3 hours they couldnt get it to work i have brand new computer and amazon dont have any type of real time support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
This game is overly complicated, graphically stunted, and is almost as much fun as beating yourself in the face with a cactus. I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone who actually wants a game to be enjoyable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Lots of bugs, only 3 maps.It uses an awkward interface. I wish I could return it, not worth the few dollars I spent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2011
Bought it off amazon for I think it was 4 dollars plus $4.50 to ship so around $10 and for that little money I am very satisfied. Although the game controls did take some getting used to it is simple yet fun game that once you get the hang of is fairly addicting. One note for those of you who do purchase this game which all who are reading this should, do not undervalue the benefits of rehabilitation. Always build an education center (the primary tool for rehabilitation) it helps combat overcrowding (less repeat offenders), you get a premium bonus from the state if they are rehabilitated and do not go back to jail, it makes the prisoners happier, which makes the guards jobs easier and overall education is the key to running a successful prison in this game. Otherwise you'll contend with prison escapes, high fight levels requiring extensive medical facilities, hightened mortality which all boils down to high penalties from the state.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
Wasn't fun at all, not the best graphics. No tutorial or instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Big waste of money and time. The first problem is there is no tutorial on this game so you have to figure out everything for yourself. Second, the game options are very limited (you can't rotate the screen or zoom in/out). If I could return it and get my money back I would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
DO NOT DOWNLOAD! I got a virus from this!
It would not open and said "Fatal Error". & Then my anti-virus detected it as a virus.This is scam, I should have known from the other reviews.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
It really sucked money back please. You could keep them separated in sections of the prison really bad game won't be buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here