Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon kidsevergreen kidsevergreenaltText Choose channels with their favorite shows and movies kidsevergreenaltText Choose channels with their favorite shows and movies  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 53 reviews
on June 6, 2013
I looked for an elliptical for months before finding this machine. It was a great price and had decent reviews. I put it together in an hour. It is very sturdy and glides well. I love it!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
This elliptical has been the answer to all my exercise excuses. I no longer need to get out of bed and head to a gym to work out. I simply turn on a movie or documentary on Netflix and get my cardio in. I can even read a book in silence while working out at home. Assembly took some time, but it was all worth it. One word of caution, be sure to put a matt under this machine because there is exposed grease that will stain.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
Thgis thing will wipe you out at it's highest level. One hundred dollars less than Dunham Sports.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Not as pictured - seem to feel unstable - constantly adjust balancer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
This machine will definitely give you a workout and is easy to assemble. Works as described. Extremely please with its performance so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Very nice elliptical... EASY to assemble and is sturdy. I have no complaints whatsoever. Very pleased with this machine. *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
The machine was faulty right out of the box. It made several loud grinding and creaking noises. It took about 4 months before icon would send a technician out. The technician replaced many parts on it including the right arm, all the bearings, the wheels and the tracks. In the process rhe techmician stripped out 2 bolts. I am now fighting with icon again to try to get those bolts replaced. Its a very poor product and horrible customer service. I will never purchase a Proform product again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
Easy install and is actually big enough for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
So far so good 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here