Industrial Deals Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on March 2, 2018
I bought these for a Christmas Yankee Swap with my family. My uncle picked them and couldn’t be happier. Packaging was slightly torn when I received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2018
Hostess gift. They love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
This was a gift...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 25, 2017
These are great. I was worried about useing then at first but now anytime i use the charcoal grill i use these. You get the same flavor, and grill marks as you would without it. They are alittle bit of a pain to clean. Some things crust to it so elbo grease is a must here. Hope this helps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2017
Omg, this is excellent, I am going to buy 2 more to use on my grill. My husband loves it, he doesn't have to clean the grill anymore... I will recomend this product to all my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2016
The grill mats are the best thing for grilling because you can just bring in the mats to wash instead of the whole grill. They are easy to wash up and ready for the next time you need them. I have bought 3 sets and handed them out to family members and they were very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2016
It works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2016
Love, love, love this mat. BBQed hamburgers, hot dogs and ribs. Everything turned out great and clean up was easy. Everyone should try the mat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2016
These have worked really well in our grill. We have been very impressed with these grill mats. We have not tried the oven mat out yet but i'm sure it is just as good as the grill mats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2016
I gave these to my dad for Father's Day and he used them while grilling salmon and said it was so great to not have bits falling through the grates and it cooked through evenly with the grill mats!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse