Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on August 24, 2016
The grill mats are the best thing for grilling because you can just bring in the mats to wash instead of the whole grill. They are easy to wash up and ready for the next time you need them. I have bought 3 sets and handed them out to family members and they were very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
It works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
These mats work very well on the grill. No more flame burnt steaks and chicken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
Love, love, love this mat. BBQed hamburgers, hot dogs and ribs. Everything turned out great and clean up was easy. Everyone should try the mat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
These have worked really well in our grill. We have been very impressed with these grill mats. We have not tried the oven mat out yet but i'm sure it is just as good as the grill mats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2016
I gave these to my dad for Father's Day and he used them while grilling salmon and said it was so great to not have bits falling through the grates and it cooked through evenly with the grill mats!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Haven't had to clean the grill since I purchased these grill mats!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
Excellent Service and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
So the box that the mats came in was a little crunched up, though the contracts were perfectly fine. The info as to who packed and shipped the order made me laugh though, and earned then adv extra start for creativity.
review image review image review image review image review image review image
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
These work way better than I expected! Used them for my birthday BBQ, and they work like a charm! My only, minor, gripe is that it's easy to miss something stuck to it, when cleaning it. Stuff just blends right in.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse