Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Jon Batiste Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on February 21, 2017
just plastic and not thermal . Cheap item not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2017
Returned. Felt like cheap plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2016
Looks cheaper but works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2011
I was looking for a replacement for my ceramic gravy boat that had broken, and came across this one. My previous one was very decorative but fragile, this one is not as pretty but so much more practical. I like the fact that you can pop it in the microwave (if need be), and since it's insulated the gravy stays warm for quite a long time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2013
There's nothing more disappointing than cold gravy on your hot mashed potatoes. This gravy boat kept it hot thru dinner
& is designed with a spil & drip proof spout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2009
The server is pretty good. It does keep the sauce hot. slight difficulty with an easy pour, since the cover does not lift enough when you go to pour, It would be excellent if the cover was more user friendly.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2013
This is a great product. It really keeps your gravy warm for about 30 minutes and easy to reheat. Great price and quick to ship.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2012
I bought a couple of these for Thanksgiving. It's so nice to have these for our guests, rather than the one they have to scoop from which creates a mess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2014
I have no complaints; I use it only during the holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2011
These are a perfect size very plain but pretty. Keeps gravy warm not super hot but warm for awhile. I purchased 2 one for each end of the table. I like them very much would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse