Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Big & Rich PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 281 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 297 reviews
on January 27, 2017
So much easier and more cost effective than purchasing the large (and heavy) combo packages of Propel in the bottle.

I personally LOVE Propel Grape so now I buy the grape flavoring packs. You can't be the price for 60 packs! See below for a link to Propel Grape, and as of the wiring of this review, it is Amazon Prime eligible.

<a target="_blank" href="https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004Y8TQIQ/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B004Y8TQIQ&linkCode=as2&tag=paulsproductp-20&linkId=ac98dcd5a45cf08ebaafd335982898e1">Gatorade Propel Zero Powder Packets Grape, 10-Count (Pack of 6)</a><img src="//ir-na.amazon-adsystem.com/e/ir?t=paulsproductp-20&l=am2&o=1&a=B004Y8TQIQ" width="1" height="1" border="0" alt="" style="border:none !important; margin:0px !important;" >
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2016
This is a great grab-and-go water flavor enhancer. What I really like about this product is that it has zero calories, and tastes just like the bottled propel zero that you would purchase in the store. This is a variety pack of 36 individual packets and you get to sample their berry, grape and kiwi strawberry flavors. It's great to keep in your purse, at a desk or just at home! All you need is 16 oz of water and you have propel zero!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
If you love Propel as I do, and feel this is the only way you drink water, as I do, then you'll love having these Propel flavor packets for travel (I keep them in my purse). I fly with an empty water bottle and fill it at the airport, adding my Propel, and voila! Yum! When staying at a hotel or someone's home I use my packets to better enjoy my water. Also if you don't want to add plastic bottles i.e. Propel bottles to recycling bin, then use packets on a daily basic at home. Price is decent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
Although I know there is no substitute for water in our diet, my 79 year old mother HATES water. I really don't know what water has done to her to make her so vehemently anti-water, but there it is. :-) She is also a heart patient, suffers from early onset dementia and chronic UTI's. Insisting on her drinking water at times seems cruel. Enter Propel Zero Calorie Enhanced Water Beverage packets. By mixing one of these small packets with 16 oz of water, my mother has become a water consumer! (literally) She loves it and will happily consume her daily quotient of water. Propel was recommended to us by one of her care nurses and the packets work great so mom doesn't have to store large bottles in a small apartment. We bought the variety pack and she loves all three flavors. Go buy some!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
All three varieties of these powders taste great, although I've never had the pre-mixed Propels before, so I can't compare the two. The flavors taste appropriate to their description, despite the fact that you can definitely tell they're zero calorie. Only complaint is the packets are sometimes tough to open properly without scissors because the mark is too high or it leaves a ruffled edge making it hard to get all the powder out. Also, keep in mind you will definitely need to go by the measurements for mixing. If you use too little water it won't dissolve properly and you'll be left with white "floaties" and a really sweet tasting drink. Too much water and it leaves a funny aftertaste. It's accurate to say a standard 16.9 oz bottle of water and one packet turns out just fine. Will buy again once this stock runs out. It is a great replacement for diet soda.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
I used to buy the packs of Propel bottled water at the store. I am so glad we gave this a chance because not only is package of 36 servings much lighter to carry but it has 3 different flavors! It also takes up less space then the pack of bottles we used to get. They taste similar to the bottled variety however I find they are a tiny bit stronger so I add a little extra water to make it just like the bottled version.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon April 29, 2017
This is good stuff. I drink Coffee, Milk and Water, period. Water gets boring, so this really helps. And really taste good. Great price. Each packet mixes with one 16.5 bottle of water.. Kiwi Strawberry, Berry & Grape. If you drink a lot of water, give this a try...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
I love the taste of this, and I find myself drinking more water when I use it, but I've researched it and found that, overall, it's not suggested as at all healthy. So this will be my last order. One reputable health website gave it a D-.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
I have never before,in 64 years, been able to get my wife to drink enough water.Now we enjoy propel! We live in an out of town area without trash pickup. If we bought propel in bottles, we would have barrels full of empties.we
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2017
Love these. They taste great and small enough to carry. And you don't need a scissor to open.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse