Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

PSICOTROPIA is a Spanish band, located in Madrid. In order to complete their instrumentation, Pedro TATO (Guitar & vocals), Jaime MARISCAL (Bass & keyboards) and Juan LLULL (Drums) received help from various guests (Cello, flute, harmonica, guitar, keyboards, vocals...). Recorded in the year 2003, the eponymous album contains ten tracks, half of them instrumental. If the main influences seem to be KING CRIMSON ("Starless And Bible Black" era) or JETHRO TULL, classical and contemporary music are also great sources of inspiration. One can also think of the Mexican band LOCH NESS: unusual melodies and beautiful atmospheres are to be found here. Without any limits, this dynamic music goes easily from melancholic sequences to powerful ones. Great stuff !

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Negro
  2. Madre Tierra
  3. P.Q.T.Q.
  4. Suite Urdalia
  5. Cinco Mundos Excluding Garfios
  6. Viaje En Re
  7. Bajo El Oceano Del Sueno
  8. Discotropia
  9. Oigo Voces
  10. Delicata Sal Titanica

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 30, 2004)
  • Original Release Date: September 29, 2003
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Musea/Luna Negra
  • ASIN: B00025HDAI
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,004,609 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Psicotropia Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category