Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pulsar Men's PT3273 Chronograph Collection Watch
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
Price:$69.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 30, 2014
Like the watch very much. Looks like an expensive watch, but we know it is reasonably priced. Definitely recommend it. One downfall are the instructions that came with the watch, they don't match the model.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
ORDERED QUITE A FEW WATCHES THROUGH AMAZON THESE DAYS BUT FOUND THIS PULSAR WATCH TO BE EXCEPTIONAL. DEFINITELY LOOKS EXPENSIVE SINCE THE MARKERS AND CASING SHINE QUITE NICELY. THE WATCH KEEPS ACCURATE TIME AND THE WORKS VERY SMOOTHLY. YOU CAN FEEL THE SEIKO-PULSAR QUALITY. HAD OTHER WATCHES THAT WERE MORE EXPENSIVE AND WERE BULKY, AND DIDN'T OPERATE AS SMOOTHLY. IT'S NOT A VERY BIG WATCH, BUT IT IS NOT SMALL EITHER....THINK IT'S GREAT. NOT TOO SLIME OR THICK EITHER. BEST OF ALL THE BIG BLUE SECONDS HAND SWEEPS ALL THE TIME INSTEAD OF A LITTLE SECONDS HAND LOCATED IN ONE OF THE SMALLER CIRCLES. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
This is a great watch. The BAND is awful. I have owned this watch for one year. Within one month of owning it, the band began to crack. It's a custom band, so I had to send it back to Pulsar. They returned it, fixed, several weeks later. Again, the band has cracked and broken and I'm faced with sending it back to them - AGAIN.
Pulsar should pay as much attention to the QA of their bands as they do to the watches themselves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2015
Buy it. It's simply amazing. I have had it for a year and love it. I am very clumsy and hit it against stuff all the time and it has zero scratches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Great watch! I love the color and feel on this watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Very nice watch. Great quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
Great product and fantastic transaction!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
Looks good!!
A sporty casual watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Glass scratched after a week...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Good watch, I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here