Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 5, 2017
These fit fine, but they were a lot fuzzier than I was expecting. The product is called "suede", but in reality the vast majority of the upper is low quality, cheap fake fuzzy fur material. Felt like the description was a lie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
I already had a pair of black "suedes" that were a little worse for wear . I wanted a pair that were black but with a black stripe instead of a white one like my old pair . Found these on amazon . I would like them more if they were the same color and material on the whole shoe ( these are wool above and below the stripe ) but overall they are pretty much what I was looking for .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
My son loved them! I just ordered the wrong size. I sent them back and received a refund. They did not have them in his size. We received them on time and the return was painless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
I have wide feet so I bought a size up to my recommended size. I should of bought an extra 1/2 a size up but these shoes fit quite well. They are very stylish and comfortable. Can't beat the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
The shoe itself was decent, just narrow. Also fuzzier than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I've always liked Pumas. They fit well and compliment most clothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Fit great, arrived on time. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks guys! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Not Uber comfortable, but a nice shoe with a great look and good feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
They looked different on internet then i thought they would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here