Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts spring Book House Cleaning henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Pattern: Toy Set #1|Change
Price:$11.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Critical, Verified Purchases). See all 177 reviews
on March 11, 2017
Only 2 toys were delivered (not 4) and only one was actually pictured, the other toy was from another package.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
ropes unraveled within a couple weeks and that was with a puppy - an adult dog would destroy them quickly; ball has held up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
The nooses rope and the Rope with the loose ends were in the trash on day one. Keep in mind we have a nine week old puppy. The only reason I gave it 2 stars was because the ball and the rope with the balls on the end of it did not fall apart. Our puppy tore up the other two toys and we threw them away The same day they were delivered. Garbage
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2016
Really cute set.. BUT.. the fleece robe was ridiculously easy to unravel, my pup had the strips laying next to him within minutes.
The size are small, so definitely pup or small dog.. basically under 10 lbs size pups/dogs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
I agree with BD's post from March 2nd. The two toys with loose ends are now in the garbage. Granted it's my 3 month old tiny yorkie puppy's favorite toy AND one of the rope strings ended up exiting today in his poop along with mucus (showing there was an irritation). We were lucky, this did not end in surgery, but it could have. This pack is very dangerous. The solid toys without loose strings are ok but again, not his favorites.
- Stephanie
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
All fell apart I have a small dog
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
Not for a heavy chewer Pup had them dangerously torn apart in less than an hour. But company automatically refunded money when notified of problem. For that they get a 5 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2017
My 4-month old Sheltie puppy will only play with two of the four toys at all, and only one of those does he choose for himself. He likes the tassely ends on the two that have them, and has untied the knots and unraveled most of the loose rope on the one he likes. We've tried to prolong its useful life by trimming and reknotting it, but it's getting too short to do that for much longer. It's lasted about two months. He will play both fetch and tug-of-war (and tug-of-war-with-sliding-across-the-kitchen-linoleum-on-the-way-to-the-living-room-rug) with it, while he flatly refuses to do anything at all with the ball-style pieces. Maybe they're just too big and dense to be comfortable in his little mouth right now and he'll like them when he grows up more, but for now, I'm not impressed. He is definitely a chewer of other stuff!
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2016
Did not receive all items
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
Quick and Easy Review: pretty good, BUT be warned the two ropes with fuzzy ends will start coming apart!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse