Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
41


Most books on bass fishing have little value to those of us that have fished for bass passionately for a decade or more. This is a great read for the person wanting to catch the larger bass. I'm in agreement with all of the points made in this and will be trying a new technique thanks to this book and refining the way I do a few other things. The author focuses on trophy bass in highly pressured CA lakes, but the information can be of use most anywhere a person wishes to catch quality bass. The author speaks in a plain and simple manner that may irk the more refined reader, but I enjoyed the simplicity and focused on the information being relayed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2016
Interesting book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2017
great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2015
The book is everything I expected and more. I recieved it faster than I thought possible. Seller very nice. So, I call that exceeded all expectations. Worth every penny. I now see where other "experts" got everything and put it into their own words. This is what you're looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2017
Great book learning a lot from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2016
A great read. Packed with easy to understand and practical info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2014
Great read and full of valuable information. If you want to target lunker bass this book flips your whole mindset. My new Big Bass Bible. Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2016
This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2013
Amazing book!!! Priceless! A must If you are now "In Pursuit of Giant Bass"! This book is a confession of how to catch giant bass, right down to the most minute details! Thank you Bill for being so unselfish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2014
It is a bit outdated because of new electonic technologies but it still is very informative and a very good "read".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse