Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Nothing More PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on April 29, 2013
This little phone was a blessing for our trip to Jamaica. was able to get a Digicel SIm card plug it in and go! This has even been used by many others traveling and it was very reasonable price. It served it's purpose of a second phone. Did not need any bells and whistles just wanted to make calls and it did just that! Very Happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
This is a very basic phone, if this is what your looking for or a temorary phone this is a good pick. You don't have backgrounds to choose from or ringtones, probably 3 total! The phone does not Vibrate on silent. Just to throw that out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
Too many problems in this. I can't reduced the volume and change a different ringtone. Huh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
Lasted long even after fall into water 3 times. I just replaced it 2 months ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
very basic phone but easy to use. has two sim card spots which ive never had before and it says my sim memory is smaller than it really is but after I got used to that it's a good phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
good phone. just not what we are looking for.nice size.its a very bright good color and a nice shape to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
Most basic of which apparently described. poor camera. Excellent the battery life. functional phone for children although not bring games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
way to small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
This phone is perfect! I can't go a day without it. I showed it to everyone in my family and they love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
There are limited settings features. Doesn't receive picture messages or take photos as advertised. I purchased 3 of these phones at the same time and all 3 are junk. Complete waste of money!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here