Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
(R)Evolution: The Remixes has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Quality checked pre-owned articles. Media article in good condition, may show traces of usage.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

R Evolution: The Remixes


2.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 26, 2013
$11.75 $10.75

Editorial Reviews

Now that 'the originals' have been established, the time has come to let the remixers speak as Paul's evolution becomes an out-and-out revolution! Handpicked by the man himself - from the ready-to-break to the firmly established - the remix gathering has assembled. Let the reworks begin!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Paul Van Dyk - Such a Feeling Ft. Austin Leeds and Elijah King (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
  2. I Don't Deserve You Ft. Plumb (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  3. Symmetries Ft. Austin Leeds (Maarten de Jong Remix)
  4. Lost in Berlin Ft. Michelle Leonard (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  5. The Sun After Heartbreak Feat. Sue McLaren & Arty (Pedro Del Mar & Double V Remix)
  6. All the Way Feat. Tyler Michaud & Fisher (Steve Wish Remix)
  7. If You Want My Love Ft. Caligola (Niels Von Ahorn Remix)
  8. Wonderful Day Ft. Giuseppe Ottaviani (Robert Mint Remix)
  9. We Come Together Feat. Sue McLaren (Chriss Ortega Remix)
  10. Sun After Heartbreak (Woody Van Eyden Full Vocal Version)

Disc: 2

  1. I Don't Deserve You Ft. Plumb (Gabriel Ben Remix)
  2. Love Ammunition Ft. Michelle Leonard (Directors Cut Mix)
  3. Rock This (Exense Remix)
  4. Open My Eyes Ft. Kyau & Albert (Kyau & Albert Remix)
  5. The Sun After Heartbreak Feat. Sue McLaren & Arty (Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson Remix)
  6. I Don't Deserve You Ft. Plumb (Wawa Remix)
  7. Such a Feeling Ft. Austin Leeds and Elijah King (Radio Edit)
  8. Verano Ft. Austin Leeds (Austin Leeds Remix)

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 26, 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: High Note Records
  • ASIN: B00BIP48JU
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #463,623 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

July 30, 2013
Format: Audio CD
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

(R)Evolution: The Remixes
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: (R)Evolution: The Remixes