Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 5, 2017
Smells wonderful on my beau. Other women are hitting on him now excessively because of this cologne
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2015
I got this as a bday gift for my boyfriend.. I heard the hype & now I see why! It smells AMAZING!!!! Every time he wears it I'm within 50ft lol GREAT BUY!!! Should've got a bigger bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
it perfum is very nice, i love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
Great to travel with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
No problems or komplaints..THANXX! It was exactly what we were looking for and the product kame rather QUICk...VERY impressed! Will def use this service again in the future!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
I tried this without ever smelling it and I love it. The ladies love it on me. I get many compliments on it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2016
My hubby smells so good lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
One million never fails to satisfy me. Purely amazing. Every where i go, can't get enough of the compliments about Paco Rabanne. I love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
I love this smell , this product came on time and i plan to purchase another one when it is empty...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here