BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 10, 2017
Good quality. Good price. Fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2017
Useless. It absolutely would not stay on the faucet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
Works like a dream!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2012
This product is very cheaply made and probably won't stand up to repeated use. If you are just going to fill or drain a waterbed, this will work, but don't expect to use it more than once or twice. Be very careful when screwing a hose onto it because the cheap, soft plastic will strip out extremely easily!

I used it to drain the waterbed mattress that my wife and I had used for at least 10 years, but which had finally sprung so many leaks that we decided it was time to replace it. Since it is getting hard to find waterbeds or waterbed mattresses these days, we opted for a memory foam mattress this time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
As advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
Waterbeds aren't as common as they once were, so this item is almost impossible to find in stores. I was thrilled to find it online and to have it delivered so promptly at such a reasonable price. Truth be told, we don't have a waterbed, but this is the perfect assembly for draining and filling the large aquarium our turle lives in. Pet stores in the area sell the valve we needed from this system, but not individually....you have to buy the whole filter system.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2012
This siphon pump was easy to use despite limited instructions. It is NOT a high speed drainage pump and drains at a rate of about 3 liters per hour or less. Connecting it to our water bed was simple enough, but we needed to keep the primary water flowing to create enough suction for the siphon to be maintained until the water bed mattress had drained. Initially, we failed to sufficiently tighten the connections to the siphon and the bed to avoid vacuum loss. Rechecking the connections and tightening them produced results. Like one of the reviewers says, it is made of lightweight (cheap?) plastic and is designed for limited use, but it did do its intended task for which we were satisfied. How often do you really drain your waterbed?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2017
The cheap, flimsy plastic on the faucet end keeps popping off, making water spray everywhere. Works for a couple minutes, then pops off, as if it were cross-threaded. Have to shut off the water, clean up the mess and re-attach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
Sturdy easy to use shipping was great! The box itself looked a tiny bit crunched up but the item was still intact and unharmed. Fits to my sink nozzle as if it was a destiny driven love and drains the water from the bed perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here