& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Racket Science has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by hank3283
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Daily shipment via USPS 1st class with tracking. Most of these discs are scratch free, but there may be very minor scratches on some of the disc(s). There is(are) a mark(s) from the previous owner on the disc(s) and/or packaging (including cover art and liner notes.)
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Racket Science

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 25, 2005
"Please retry"
$6.94 $4.62

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$18.02 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. How Come The Wrong People Are Always In Charge?
  2. You're Living In A World Of Make-Believe With Flowers And Bells And Leprechauns And Magic Frogs With Funny Little Hats
  3. It's A Good Thing I Don't Have Super Brain Powers Or You'd Be In A Thousand Little Pieces Right Now
  4. They're Portable, They're Annoying And They Cost Three Dollars A Case
  5. I'm Trying To Contain An Outbreak Here And You're Driving The Monkey To The Airport
  6. It's Almost Impossible To Concentrate In This Cafe With All These Leggy Belgian Girls Walking Around In Miniskirts
  7. God Has A Plan For Me, And It Involves Puppets
  8. I Wish I Had Me Some Of Them Miracle Smart Pills
  9. I Got My Picture Taken, I Got Forty Dollars And I Get To Keep The Underwear
  10. There's Some Milk In The Fridge That's About To Go Bad...And There It Goes
  11. Every Word Out Of Your Mouth Is Like A Turd Falling In My Drink
  12. He Looks Interesting-And By Interesting I Mean Weird

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 25, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cuneiform
  • ASIN: B0006O0DH0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #691,018 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Forever Einstein Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
Racket Science is a delight to the ears. The clever, bizarre song titles belie the depth of musical expression the trio conveys in them. O'Meara, Gerety and Roulat are cohesive, clear and flowing in each track. Listen and enjoy!
2 Comments 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Racket Science
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Racket Science

Look for Similar Items by Category