Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
Price:$7.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on July 19, 2017
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
Not a lot to say about this little item, it didn't work out for my specific use but that was due to external factors. The part arrived on time as pictured and described so I figured that is worth five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2016
This helped WAY beyond the kit that you buy to find the break in the line. Found it immediately once trying this method instead. Would recommend!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
Did exactly what it was meant to do. local Radio Shack didn't carry this
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2017
A transistor radio and this little choke are the least expensive and fastest way to find breaks in invisible pet fences.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
I would never have found the break without it. works as promised
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Good product good price shipped on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
It did exactly as it was supposed to. I was able to fix my In-Ground Pet Safe fence easily with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
Used it to help find dog fence break - worked as expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
It worked! It helped me find the break in my dog fence. I couldn't buy it locally since they have closed all of the radio shacks around me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here