Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ragleela: Jai Ma Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 2007
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

AUDIO CD! CANADIAN IMPORT! Ragleela: Jai Ma! 2007 OMkar Records Release! Personnel: Uwe Neumann (Sitar, Sansa, Didgeridoo); Jean-Marc Hébert (Guitar); Shankar Das (Tabla); Marie-Soleil Bélanger (Violin); Eric Breton (Percussion); & Steve Gorn (Clarinet, Bansuri). TRACKS: 1. Over The Mountain; 2. Nightwalk; 3. Jai Ma; 4. Return Of The Prophet; 5. Caravanserai; 6. Sansonica; 7. View Of The Green Valley; 8. Camp In Town; 9. Silencium; & 10. Juboh.

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Original Release Date: 2007
  • Format: Import
  • Label: OMkar Records (Canada)
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers