Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Rango (Two-Disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo + Digital Copy)
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Water Sports STEM

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$26.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 135 reviews(1 star). Show all reviews
on June 27, 2016
some inapproiate comments not suitable for children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Dvd wouldn't play all the way through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
I can't fault the animation, which was fine, but what story there was - apparently a meandering plot about existential dilemma and wandering through he desert to discover "dirt" or some such nonsense just becomes a tedious, boring chore. And the entire film leaves you literally thirsty with all references to the absence of water (perhaps they were trying to elevate drink sales at the movie theaters.) The characters are all shallow and distorted in appearance (and what exactly was the female character supposed to be? A lizard? An alien?) The film wasn't funny at all, but instead was just a slow, dry, confusing mess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
incredible WASTE OF TIME! this was by far the worst movie we have watched in years...... we selected it based on my 14 yr old stepson's advice -- and I think he actually enjoyed the movie again, BUT the rest of us (mom, dad, 7yr old and 4 yr old) were bored to death. NOT worth your time nor your money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Kooky western-like cartoon. May be better for boys. I didn't enjoy it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
This movie was just too stupid too even be amusing. I heard it was supposed to be really funny, but my friend admitted she was wasted when they saw it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
Cartoon about a talking lizard, or some damned thing. Typically of the genre, there is lots of chasing, followed by more chasing, and then some chasing. I discovered that by standing up instead of sitting while I watch movies like this, I avoid falling asleep.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
Bad quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
Yuck!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Terrible movie, too much fighting and it just really sucked. I expected more with a name like Johnny Depp, but NOPE!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse