Kindle Price: $1.99

Save $6.00 (75%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Ransom Canyon: A Western Romance by [Thomas, Jodi]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Ransom Canyon: A Western Romance Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 133 customer reviews
Book 1 of 6 in Ransom Canyon (6 Book Series)

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
eBook
"Please retry"
$1.99

Length: 363 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration with Whispersync for Voice. Add narration for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Compelling and beautifully written." -Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Jodi Thomas is a masterful storyteller. She grabs your attention on the first page, captures your heart, and then makes you sad when it is time to bid her characters farewell. You can count on her to give you a satisfying and memorable read."-Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author

"Thomas knocks it out of the park again." -Publishers Weekly starred review on Betting the Rainbow

"Tender, realistic, and insightful, Thomas's latest title deals with issues that will strike an emotional chord with many readers and will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods." --Library Journal on Chance of a Lifetime

"Terrific reading from page one to the end." -Fresh Fiction

"Another winner... Tension rides high, mixed with humor and kisses more passionate than most full-on love scenes. Fans will be delighted." -Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"A fast-moving, engaging tale that keeps you turning pages...Thomas's characters become as familiar as family or friends." -Fresh Fiction on WELCOME TO HARMONY

"This book is like once again visiting old friends while making new ones and will leave readers eager for the next visit. A pure joy to read." -RT Book Reviews on JUST DOWN THE ROAD

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Jodi Thomas is a fifth-generation Texan who sets many of her stories in her home state, where her grandmother was born in a covered wagon. She is a certified marriage and family counselor, a Texas Tech graduate and writer-in-residence at West Texas A&M University. She lives with her husband in Amarillo, Texas.


Product details

  • File Size: 845 KB
  • Print Length: 363 pages
  • Publisher: HQN Books (September 1, 2015)
  • Publication Date: August 25, 2015
  • Sold by: Harlequin Digital Sales Corp.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00SFSL8N2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #21,339 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on August 25, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Ransom Canyon: A Western Romance
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Ransom Canyon: A Western Romance