& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Matthew Shiflett and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Rave/Eagles Club - Milwau... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee Wi 11/10/05 Limited Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Limited Edition, April 11, 2006
"Please retry"
$35.62 $11.99

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$39.68 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Matthew Shiflett and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

This album is a live recording of Collective Soul’s 11/10/05 performance in Milwaukee, WI at The Rave/Eagles Club.

About the Artist

After four years out of the public eye, Collective Soul singer Ed Roland has a message for the world. "Let the word out/I gotta get it out. Whoa, I’m feeling better now," he declares in "Better Now," the energetic rocker that launches Youth, the Georgia rockers’ first studio album since 2000’s Blender. Following a tumultuous four years, Ed says, "There were a lot of things that just kind of slapped us upside the head and told us it was time to take a break" – the band is indeed back, reenergized, thanks in part to co-producer Dexter Green and new guitarist Joel Kosche, and, in the words of both Roland brothers, "Starting over." Which makes Youth a very fitting title for the new album. "Youth to me is a mindset, not a number," Ed says. "We’ve been doing this for ten years and we’ve never felt more youthful and more ready to be in the position that we’re in." "Even the music represents that starting over to some degree. We switched gears and went to more of our roots on the music level and production level," Dean adds. "It does feel like a 10-year cycle, we were just starting out, playing similar venues and seeing people that we’re seeing today. Yeah, it definitely feels like we are starting over on many levels, but starting over with a big head start."

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Counting the Days
  2. Where the River Flows
  3. Listen
  4. Heavy
  5. December
  6. Compliment
  7. How Do You Love
  8. Precious Declaration
  9. Sister Don’t Cry
  10. Run

Disc: 2

  1. Under Heaven’s Skies
  2. Gel
  3. Home
  4. The World I Know
  5. Why, Pt. 2
  6. Better Now
  7. Shine
  8. Goodnight, Good Guy

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 11, 2006)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Limited Edition
  • Label: Instant Live Rec.
  • ASIN: B000EGDB56
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #668,904 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Collective Soul Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Great Live album, 1 of the best. Sounds like you are right there with the guys!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?