$14.75 + Free Shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by TeamBasili.

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Rave Master - Music Side

Audio CD

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, December 7, 2004
"Please retry"
$4.75 $2.48
$14.75 & FREE Shipping Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by TeamBasili.

Editorial Reviews

The destructive energy of Dark Bring threatens to ravage the world and only the powerful Rave stones can stop this evil force, but Haru the new Rave Master and his comrades, the dog-like Plue and the amnesiac girl gambler Elie, must first locate these magical artifacts, before their ruthless adversaries do. Get into the quest with 'Rave Master Soundtrack - Music Side' and discover 24 tracks of perfectly-fitting beautiful, jovial, sober, and grand adventure mood-inducing instrumentals from the popular action fantasy TV series. Also included are two vocal tracks featuring the original Japanese 2nd opening theme 'Higher and Higher' as well as the closing theme 'Airship.'

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Higher and Higher [TV Size Version]
  2. Mortal Combat
  3. Elie's Sorrow
  4. Griffon Kato
  5. Velocity Sword Silfolion
  6. Haru - Anxiety
  7. Woman of 3173
  8. Haru - Once More
  9. Peace of Mind
  10. Fight of the Rave Master
  11. Days at Garage Island
  12. Plue's Days
  13. Musica of Silver Claimer
  14. Tanchimo
  15. The Strange Creature's Strange Mode of Life
  16. Shiba's Past
  17. Dragon God, Ret
  18. Land of Star-Filled Sky
  19. New Enemy
  20. Orashionseisu
  21. Elie's Memory
  22. King
  23. Gale and King - Tragedy
  24. A Continuation of a Journey
  25. Then, Peaceful Days
  26. Airship [TV Size Version]

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 7, 2004)
  • Original Release Date: June 5, 2004
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Geneon [Pioneer]
  • Run Time: 24 minutes
  • ASIN: B0001XAO0M
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #352,781 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on August 14, 2005
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse