Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 59 reviews
on March 6, 2016
I’ve been diligent in using only organic produce. However I realized recently that I hadn’t even considered using organic nuts. Yikes.

So I went looking for organic cashews since they are my favorite. Yikes again, they can be very pricey. Thankfully Anna and Sarah offers them at a very reasonable price ($12.23).

They arrived today and I eagerly opened the bag and ate my first few. Oh, they are delicious. I do like a little salt on mine so will have to figure out how to do that but in the meantime I will enjoy them “naked” ;o)

SN: they come in a lovely bag with Anna and Sarah's logo, not the plain bag shown here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
These cashews are terrific. We like non-gmo raw organic eats and the cashews were everything we expected! I am ready to re-order!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Now that I have begun eating them, I can say that the nuts seem wholesome but have too subtle a flavor for my taste. I would prefer a stronger cashew taste. On the other hand, I really like the organic aspect and the extremely good product packaging. I will finish eating them, but for my next purchase, I will look for a different brand in the hope of finding one with stronger taste.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
love em!! perfect in every way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
Yummy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Cashews have never really ranked high on my list of favorite nuts, so I wasn't expecting to love these--- I bought them just to diversify my snack foods a little bit. I soaked the cashews first for several hours before roasting them in the oven (low heat, ~18 hours), and they are quite tasty. I'm impressed, and I will probably buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of these nuts. I have been purchasing raw cashews online from another company regularly, but I think these are fresher, and thus, have more taste. Hopefully, these will be readily available because I would like to make the switch. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
Mmmmm. These were fresh and yummy. Taste like candy to me. I ordered a 1 pound bag the first time. Cashews are an expensive nut, but so good for you. I have a larger, 4 pound bag on order next. It is a better value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
These seem to be very high quality cashews and I wanted to find them in the raw, unroasted, unsalted state and these are great - I would recommend them to anyone who wants the goodness of nuts without all the processing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
Delicious!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here