Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 7, 2016
Excelente producto, 100% original y rápido envío. Hermoso diseño y muy confortables. Amo estas gafas. Mil gracias, saludos desde Ecuador. Wonderfull product, 100% authentic rayban. Beautiful design and very comfortable. Thanks a lot love this glasses. Regards from Ecuador.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2016
Got these for my girlfriend and then got her prescription filled for them. They look good and everyone is always complimenting her on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 7, 2016
Saved a ton, great price, great deal. Slightly smaller than my others, perfect for "smaller" faces...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2015
great shades!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2015
Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2014
I like the style but it's not exactly the tint of lenses I needed, a lighter tint would be perfect because I need it for indoor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2014
all good . I love the new color variety in the classic wayfarer style . a great value at half the price .shipped timely .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2014
I love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2014
They are awesome! Fits perfect and not tight behind the ears (of course everyone's different) but if you are looking for a great pair try these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 1, 2014
Original and excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here