Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Today only: Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on July 22, 2015
Either I'm confused or the color in this photo is misleading. The outside color of the frames is brown and the inside color is blue. These also have the gradient lenses.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2015
look just different enough to attract attention. have gotten several compliments on the unusual color combo. replaced the lenses with prescription lenses since I drive with them every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2016
Excellent! 50mm ideal for small faces. They are italian and original!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2017
Unique and beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2015
love love love these sunglasses. use them every day. comfortable and cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2014
I wear my sunglasses everyday and love them! Bc of the unique Blue and brown combination i get a lot of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2015
Little small. Nice and clear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2017
Bought this for my mom and she loves it.

The product is 100% original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2014
I love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2015
They are real ray-ban, all good, got my order promtly BUT! The glasses I received are not the onces I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here