Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Color: Black|Lens Color: CRYSTAL GREEN|Change
Price:$150.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on April 20, 2016
100% authentic Ray Bans. Exactly what I ordered. I love them. This definitely the most comfortable pair of sunglasses I have ever owned. Normally, my sunglasses become uncomfortable on my face after a while, but I can wear these for hours with no problem. The style matches everything from sporty to shiek (obviously they do, they are Ray Bans). Great protection from the sun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
Great sunglasses, however, I am not terribly fond of the grey lens when I compare them to different color frames that have the brown gradient lens. I own the polarized version with the tortoise shell frames and I LOVE those. They are very lightweight and comfortable. They dook look lavendar not pink as the photo appears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
great product, arrived sooner then expected,duct is exactly as described !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Well, I thought I ordered pink, but when they arrived, they were clearly purple...dark purple. I looked back at my order just to make sure and there wasn't even a purple option. The color pink on the picture is way off. Not accurate color at all. Now I have to figure out how to return them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Awesome sunglasses!!!!! Made in Italy. Great color!! Been wearing Ray-Ban for 20 years now, never disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Shades are rock solid and 100% Ray Ban authentic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a simple, classic design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
Good product. Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
stylish,great fit,beautiful sunglasses!!!-nice alternative to the always cool wayfarers.great for men or women.
lenses are great for harsh indoor lighting as well...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
I like the shape and size, but the color, "old pink", isn't pink (although it looked pink on my monitor), so I returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
Very nice weight, block a lot of sunlight while still being very clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here