Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Ray Ban RX6182 Eyeglasses-2502 Gunmetal-51mm
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 8, 2014
This frame has a classic look. Design is good and quality is perfect. Looks durable - some complain that color reaps off but have not noticed this.
Very light and comfortable.
Comes with original protective case and cleaning tissue.

Please, note:
One marked here as "Black Front w/ Gunmetal Temples" in fact has black temples right as on the picture. On Ray-Ban official site this model is marked as color: 2502 (RB6182 2502).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Sent wrong color but quickly refunded. The lens on these glasses are very small. OK for children or small women. Way to small for anyone with dual prescriptions, ie prescription with bifocals. Great look but very small lenses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
Good Product. As expected. No compains. If you compare prices and is the best, there is no hold back to it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
These frames were purchased for my son and he absolutely loves them! They are the perfect fit, comfortable, and very durable. I recommend this seller as well as they got my son's frames here faster than the estimates delivery date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
After my friend received them she notice a small bar was
missing on the right side of the ear handle piece. She
already had the Len's placed in them.
They only offered her a 10% refund. Very POORLY offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
Every thing was Perfect. The product is excellent. I use all the day and it is very nice product. Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I received several comments from people noting that they liked how the glasses looked. The one bad thing is the black paint. When I received the pair, parts of the black paint were chipped off. I have OCD, so I definitely noticed all the little silver spots that weren't painted over. Worst part was, over the years, the paint actually chipped off in more places (they were only small specks of silver though). Every other pair of glasses that I have owned and used throughout my life has never had the paint chip off.. so I was a bit surprised and disappointed at the same time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
This eyeglases Ray Ban RX6182 Eyeglasses-2509 Shiny Black-51mm is very small for my boyfriend face, thats the only reason. In the case of the material and quality is a very good piece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
Just as expected! Purchased these for my gf and she loves the slim sleek design. She gets a lot of compliments all the time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Very nice frames. Love the detail. I hope they last. They are VERY lightweight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here