Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 116 reviews
on May 29, 2015
Fake sunglasses! Don't buy it,after wearing a lot the ray ban name just started to disepare ! If anyone got them recently just try to peel the name with your nails and will come off!
review image review image
22 comments| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
I assure everyone thinking of purchasing these sunglasses that they are authentic. Love them and beyond happy with my purchase. Perfection!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2015
The polarized lenses look cheap and take away from the signature Ray-ban look, this seller should stick to a more traditional style.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
Love these sunglasses, and a great price too from Amazon. The mirrored lenses really help with sunlight (since polarized aren't available in this style), and the velvet frame is a really unique touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2016
perfect price and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
I first noticed these ray bans on Ronnie wood of the rolling stones so I thought I'd buy a pair glad I did the fit is perfect plus they look great too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
I absolutely love these! Very stylish and lightweight. Exactly what you would expect from rayban
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2016
Here is the problem with this, the felt material shortly comes undone and the ear protectors from the wire after a little while is lost. I should get a replacement pair at a less price. Then I will feel better, there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
MAKE SURE YOU READ THAT IT IS A VELVET SUNGLASSES!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
My favorite sunglasses!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here