Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,599 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,689 reviews
on March 12, 2015
I LOVE these & LOVE the the price!;) I bought them in black on the actual website & decided to try them from here & they came exactly like the ones from the original website worth buying
review image
11 comment| 218 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
These glasses are so cheap... The rayban logo on the lense rubbed off in a week and just look so poorly made in general. Not with $.
review image
0Comment| 91 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Fake sunglasses! Don't buy it,after wearing a lot the ray ban name just started to disepare ! If anyone got them recently just try to peel the name with your nails and will come off!
review image review image
22 comments| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2015
I'm digging these shades, and Im a man! No I am not transitioning.... I was born a man in a mans body and wanted to let other men know that they shouldn't be thrown off by the name of these shades. The Erika look just as good on dudes as they do on the ladies. I have a rather large melon so it can be tough to find sunglasses that look right on me but these are perfect. Stylish, light on the face and all around rad. I did need to bend the ear pieces back a bit to wrap my ears better, again due to my bulbous noggin, but I often need to make adjustments to my glasses. So don't fake the funk and tolerate this sexism on Amazon. These shades are not gender specific and I am tired of living in a world that segregates sunglasses. Stand up and lets start raging against the machine by buying the Erika!
review image
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Brand new. Come with case and cloth. The best and cheapest Ray-Ban I ever get. Its authentic too! Definitely, buying the next pair from the seller again. Shipping was fast! It arrive 1 week earlier. Loving it!
review image
44 comments| 94 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Well there are a lot of reviewers saying they are fake and saying they are real. There are plenty of sites you can go to to check this out. And I have no doubt some people get fakes let's face it if you are a woman you know some actual coach retailers have fakes and just don't know it. Well my sunglasses are the real deal checked the box for corresponding info etc. they are ok wish they were polarized but I could have had polarized if I'd have custom made them through ray ban. But over all they are nice. Main thing is the ones I did receive are the real deal
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
If you are looking for function or just flattering frames buy these. I have owned 6 pairs of these over the past few years. They are my absolute favorite. I am not someone who was like "I want ray bans" but I was looking for non-aviator, metal arm sunglasses. My ears are slightly uneven so bendable metal arms are a must for me. However, I hate those nose pieces on most metal frames that get caught in my hair. These are a great frame for my face and are so lightweight I can wear them running and working outside from sunrise to sunset. I used to get headaches at some point and take my sunglasses off but I have literally started showering before I realize they are still on top of my head at 11pm. Also, very easy to tighten if they start feeling too loose. I have owned the black and brown. The black are my go to because the lense is darker, but love the brown too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
Seems like they are not original after all or I don't know what happened, but, the moment I gave them to my wife, she left ir over the dinner table and then we found a scratch in the middle of the right glass. The plastic is very sensible and you have to be extremely careful if you don't want to throw your money away after a couple of days
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
Love them! I was skeptical, but they definitely are the real deal!
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
I bought these for my mom for Christmas. I tried them on when they were delivered -- so light! I can barely feel them. They look great and from what I can tell, it looks authentic. There's the "made in Italy" mark, RB mark on the left lens, and Ray-Ban on the right lens. Came with the case and everything. So far I'm happy with it. Will update if any changes after my mom opens it up for Christmas!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 211 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here