Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 81 reviews
on May 29, 2015
Fake sunglasses! Don't buy it,after wearing a lot the ray ban name just started to disepare ! If anyone got them recently just try to peel the name with your nails and will come off!
review image review image
22 comments| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
I assure everyone thinking of purchasing these sunglasses that they are authentic. Love them and beyond happy with my purchase. Perfection!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
Nice glasses. Frames are a little bigger than I thought but are nice glasses overall and the price was right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
Love these sunglasses, and a great price too from Amazon. The mirrored lenses really help with sunlight (since polarized aren't available in this style), and the velvet frame is a really unique touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
Love my Ray Bans. Very light weight, look amazing on me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2016
perfect price and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
I first noticed these ray bans on Ronnie wood of the rolling stones so I thought I'd buy a pair glad I did the fit is perfect plus they look great too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
Great and authentic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
I absolutely love these! Very stylish and lightweight. Exactly what you would expect from rayban
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
amazing. nice mirrored lenses, eyes cannot be seen through them which i love. also these were only $80. absolutely worth the price for a nice pair of real erika ray ban sunglasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here