Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on October 3, 2017
I ordered the 50 mm sold directly by Amazon and they look great
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2017
These are great looking and seem like good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
Great product and very sturdy. The main reason I bought this product was the fact that it folded into a very small footprint. There was an included case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2017
Received cheap glasses that are not and look nothing like Ray Bans. They do not fold and are nothing like the description.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2018
These are the best. Love the reflective lenses. They fold up to be such a perfect size but the look seamless when unfolded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2017
perfect!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2017
Buen producto
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2016
Awesome and they are original made in italy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2012
I just received these and they are beautiful, but regretfully they are too big. I orderd the 50MM and even the box they were shipped says 50MM..but they are 54MM..no doubt . i compared them withthe ones my cousin has and they are exactly the same size..and his are 54MM. I hope they cna corrctly ship mine as i requested an RMA and will be sending them back this Monday. Again they are Beautiful, well designed and very practicalas everything RAY-BAN manufactures.Lets see how the Return goes by.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse