Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 20, 2017
Love the lenses. In retrospect probably should go for the regular wayfarer bc of ease of use, but great glasses overall!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2017
These are great looking and seem like good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2017
I ordered the 50 mm sold directly by Amazon and they look great
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
perfect!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2016
Matte finish is great. Foldable feature is great. Lenses are more reflective blue than clear, transparent with blue tint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
Awesome and they are original made in italy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2017
Buen producto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2012
I just received these and they are beautiful, but regretfully they are too big. I orderd the 50MM and even the box they were shipped says 50MM..but they are 54MM..no doubt . i compared them withthe ones my cousin has and they are exactly the same size..and his are 54MM. I hope they cna corrctly ship mine as i requested an RMA and will be sending them back this Monday. Again they are Beautiful, well designed and very practicalas everything RAY-BAN manufactures.Lets see how the Return goes by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2012
I ordered these wayfarers and received a pair that were scratched and pretty much look used. So okay I gave Amazon the benefit of the doubt and ordered a replacement and sent the 'defective' pair back. A couple days later I recieve my new "wayfarers", I open the box and find these weird feminine tortioseshell glasses no wayfarers in sight. Just sent them back for a refund. In short, don't order. Amazon doesn't seem to have any product control when it comes to their sunglasses.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here