Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 27, 2017
Folding WayFarers by Ray-Ban is a exotic new form of a already perfect glasses design. The slick black frames are matched with purple mirrored lenses that give the viewer a "Matrix" filter. Also the glasses case fits perfectly in the pocket and offers quite the protection. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who already likes the WayFarers but feels like there is something missing. 10/10 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2017
These are great looking and seem like good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2017
perfect!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2016
Awesome and they are original made in italy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2012
I ordered these wayfarers and received a pair that were scratched and pretty much look used. So okay I gave Amazon the benefit of the doubt and ordered a replacement and sent the 'defective' pair back. A couple days later I recieve my new "wayfarers", I open the box and find these weird feminine tortioseshell glasses no wayfarers in sight. Just sent them back for a refund. In short, don't order. Amazon doesn't seem to have any product control when it comes to their sunglasses.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2017
Love the lenses. In retrospect probably should go for the regular wayfarer bc of ease of use, but great glasses overall!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2016
Matte finish is great. Foldable feature is great. Lenses are more reflective blue than clear, transparent with blue tint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 11, 2017
definitely what casey is wearing.. received my order but unfortunately, my wife love it so much so she swapped it with her violet one :D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2017
I ordered the 50 mm sold directly by Amazon and they look great
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here