Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ricky Martin All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on June 17, 2013
My boys loved rayman so much I figured I would let them try this game out. They love it, although I find it annoying yet cute. It makes them problem solve, but somtimes the challenges are tough and they can't get past them, they ask me to look up on the computer how to beat a certain level. Suprisingly there are a lot of tutorials out there for this game so if you are a parent who is considering buying this do a search for a raving rabbids tutorial and you will be able to get a good idea of how the game is played etc. gameplay for this game on the xbox and the ps3 are basically the same so either tutorial should work fine. Also note: There is some cartoon violence in this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2012
Vendor delivery is excellent. I would buy again.

The missing star is based on game play, not vendor performance.

The lengthy, informed reviews by experienced gamers are excellent and I concur.

One positive for parents:
Do you find that your son says "I'll be right there," but never arrives?
Do you find that your son says, "Aw Dad, I'm in the middle of a level. I can't stop!"
This game might not hold your son's interest for long, but time-to-trash-can-on-street will be less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2010
This was intended for my younger son...but the adults had just as much fun with it! Very funny small games inside. Some games are redundant and very basic, but the graphics, sound effects and what you do to those little bunnies is just hilarious! Could definitely be a fun drinking game for adults! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2014
My daughter really likes this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2010
My wife and I loved this game. The rabbids are pretty funny and smacking them around is a blast. I thought it was going to be a let down at first sight but it turned out to be fun. Story mode was just a warm up for the challenges you'll face during multiplayer, which wasn't bad at all. The achievements are pretty tough, you'll have to be pretty dedicated to get them. But all in all, I recommend this game to anyone especially if you have friends come over alot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2014
My husband and I love this game. At first we thought it was for kids, but it's not.
The concept, the story... is so much fun.
I can't believe this is the only Rabbids game available for Xbox when there are so many for Nintendo.
Come on! I want more!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon December 2, 2009
I gave this as a gift upon request, the two boys have enjoyed and continue to play it a year later. Not much more I can add not having played it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2011
it is a really funny game if you are a fan of rabbids. however, the mini-games started to get repetitive as you go along and it seems to be endless. I guess it would be better if you use motion control but it doesn't work perfectly with xbox controls. I would recommend raving rabidds 2 and tv party on wii which gave me much more fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2015
awesome game thank you i love it:) and you are a great seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2013
not recommended. it probably suits kid age below 10yrs old. do not waste your money on this if you're looking for something fun and exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here