Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by iMediaa
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: CD is Like New, CD comes complete with all Original Artwork & Booklets. CD may have a light scratch or scuff AND/OR slightly worn artwork.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

For Real Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered, June 24, 2003
"Please retry"
$3.98 $2.36

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Nobody Could Take Your Place
  2. To Be True
  3. Be for Real
  4. Let It Be You
  5. It All Depends on You
  6. Don't Leave Me This Way
  7. To Be Free to Be Who We Are
  8. I'm Searching for a Loce
  9. Keep on Lovin' You
  10. Concentrate on Me

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 24, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Sony Special Product
  • ASIN: B0000APVFR
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #803,911 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on January 8, 2008
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: blue notes