FREE Shipping on your first order. Details
Arrives: Thursday, Oct 1
Fastest delivery: Friday, Sep 25 Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from

Sold by

Return policy: Returnable within 30 days of receipt
In most cases, items shipped from Amazon.com may be returned for a full refund.


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
real-Ize Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 10, 2019
$13.99 $20.14
Available at a lower price from other sellers that may not offer free Prime shipping.

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

The debut album from the Japanese girl band Elfriede! Includes an exclusive booklet with English lyric translations and transliterations. Elfriede consists of Ryo Yamabuki (guitar), Rina Hoshino (bass), Yu-yan (drum) and Mikuru (vocal). Ryo has been featured in several of Japan's top guitar publications, including YOUNG GUITAR and Player magazine and is also a popular cosplay icon with over 100 thousand followers on Twitter. Bass player Rina also has a solo career in jazz fusion and both members have supported bands on stages across Japan. It was from doing this that Ryo and Rina could meet drummer Yu-yan and vocalist Mikuru and complete Elfriede's electric line-up.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions : 5.71 x 4.96 x 0.24 inches; 3.39 Ounces
  • Manufacturer : Jpu Records
  • Date First Available : April 16, 2019
  • Label : Jpu Records
  • ASIN : B07PYJ5KM6
  • Number of discs : 1
  • Customer Reviews:
    5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating