BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 17, 2014
Least expensive, funniest gag around. Lifelike enough to always get screams. I have bought several of these now!

Buy one, leave it someonewere a mouse would be, and just wait for the screams. It never fails...

If you want to pay more and get a super real (and larger) rat, look up "Fat Gray Rat" by Hansa. I have had people step on this one, or pick it up, and still believe it is real. Felt feet, but other then that it is super realistic.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
My little nine-year-old son likes to scare his grandmothers his sisters and his friends. As a practical joke he wanted a little mouse he could use to scare them. This mouse is very realistic and has scared all unsuspecting victims. The eyes are especially realistic looking and the texture and size are just perfect. I highly recommend this for some good entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
The eyes make this look super fake... this couldn't even fool an elephant! Not real looking at all :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
it works, at the end, it is just a rubber rat. nice looking from far distance, but not that good from close look. anyway. for that price.. its just a deal
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Junk. It looked like this mouse received a couple "body-slices" by someone, and yet they still shipped it. I do not recommend this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
do not like it at all. does not look realistic!
and by the way - item cannot be returned!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
A lot of people are saying that this does not look real at all or is too small but you got what you ordered. There is nothing deceptive about it and it looks exactly the same as it is displayed in the picture. This is the most realistic looking fake mouse that I could find. It is a good size and can scare people if put in the right place. The right eye wasn't in all the way (not loose) but besides that it was in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
It's not realistic at all. The bottom of the mouse is flat and the entire mouse looks rubbery and clearly fake. I would not have bought it had I known how it was. Only a fool would be fooled into thinking it is real.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2010
I got the mouse not for pranks, but because I want a model mouse to help me design a setup for a research project. Considering the widespread use of mice as a model system in science, it's surprising that I couldn't find a good virtual or real mouse model. The rubber mouse is the best I can find. Anatomically, its proportion is more rat-like than mouse-like. But the overall size is close.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
This is being used in our production of Annie--one of the orphans scares Miss Hannigan with it. It is perfect! very lifelike--or dead-like! easily seen from the audience and dangled by its flexible tail, looks very authentic! Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here