Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 2 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $0.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Rebel Heart (Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire) by [Anna Lowe]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Rebel Heart (Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 122 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Read the first 3 episodes of every story FREE pantry


From the Publisher

dragon shifter bear shifter lion shifter wolf shifter dragon shifter
Book 1: Rebel Dragon Book 2: Rebel Bear Book 3: Rebel Lion Book 4: Rebel Wolf Book 5: Rebel Alpha
Hot shifter hero
Kickass heroine
Sizzling romance
Mystery & suspense
Happily ever after

Editorial Reviews

Review

* Named a FAVORITE PNR BOOK of 2018 by PNR Lovers! *

"ALOHA SHIFTERS: PEARLS OF DESIRE
is a series of sizzling paranormal romances with adult content. This series spins off from Aloha Shifters: Jewels of the Heart. It's fun to read each series in order, but any of the books can be read as standalone title in its own right. Just be warned: hot alpha shifters, ruthless enemies, and unveiled desires ahead!

Book 1:
Rebel Dragon
Book 2:
Rebel Bear
Book 3:
Rebel Lion

Book 4:
Rebel Wolf
Book 4.5:
Rebel Heart (short story prequel to Book 5)Book 5: Rebel Alpha

Each story is a page-turner packed with action, emotion, and romance! Fans of
Magnum, PI and smoldering hot, alpha shapeshifters will love these books!

REVIEWERS SAY:

"...a master storyteller... We are taken from the warm shores of Maui on a clear night and tumble through time to a crisp fall night, a lonely road and two people meant to meet as we follow Cynthia's memories of a time gone by, of a man, and of a destiny that neither could deny. The varied emotions of this short story will grab your heart and not let go. ...a must read!" - Shifter Haven

"You will love this super sweet, touching, and exciting shifter Romance." - Roxie's Romance Reviews

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07HDR2RFB
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Twin Moon Press (November 5, 2018)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ November 5, 2018
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3237 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 61 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 122 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

USA Today and Amazon Bestselling author Anna Lowe loves putting the HERO back into HEROINE and letting location ignite a passionate romance. She loves dogs, sports, and travel – and letting the later inspire her fiction. If she's not hunched over her laptop, working on her latest story, you'll find her hiking in the mountains or biking country roads. Either way, the day will end with a chunk of dark chocolate and a good read.

Get THREE FREE STORIES, 2 FREE AUDIOBOOKS, and dozens of EXCLUSIVE BONUS SCENES instantly by joining Anna's reader group at www.annalowebooks.com.

SERIES by Anna Lowe (in ebook, paperback, box set, and AUDIOBOOK formats)

PARANORMAL ROMANCE (Shapeshifters)

Billionaires and Bodyguards (9 books)

Aloha Shifters: Jewels of the Heart (6 books)

Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire (6 books)

The Wolves of Twin Moon Ranch (6 books + 3 related titles)

Blue Moon Saloon (6 books)

Shifters in Vegas (4 books)

ACTION-ADVENTURE ROMANCE

Serendipity Action-Adventure Romance (4 books)

Holiday Travel Romance (2 books)

Anna Lowe's stories, audiobooks, and book covers have been awarded numerous prizes. Anna is a USA Today & Amazon best selling author, multiple-time RONE and RAVEN Award winner, PRG REVIEWER'S CHOICE Award winner, BEST AUTHOR Reality Bites Magazine, author of two books in Book Authority's "TOP 100 PNR BOOKS OF ALL TIME" list, and was named to the Paranormal Romance Lovers' BEST SERIES list.

PS - Who Anna Lowe is not: She is not the Anna Lowe of the Paris boutique nor is she the Anna Lowe of an autobiographical book concerning childhood experiences. She's just plain old Anna, romance author! Visit her website at www.annalowebooks.com (or annalowe.fr / annalowe.de for French and German translations).

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
122 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on November 5, 2018
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 9, 2018
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 16, 2018
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2022
Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2018
Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2018
Reviewed in the United States on November 13, 2018
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on December 19, 2018

Top reviews from other countries

jennine.
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE ON TWO WHEEL'S GIVES THE DRAGON HER WINGS.
Reviewed in Australia on November 6, 2018
TCH
5.0 out of 5 stars This series keeps getting better
Reviewed in Australia on November 8, 2018
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?