Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Get $5 off book purchases over $20* Use promo code GIFTBOOK17 Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by morrisey Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno

RECHARGED
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$10.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 20, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
A good dance album, starts off strong with "A Light that Never Comes". Be careful of "Lies Greed Misery", this remix sucks. The first "I'll be Gone" and "Skin to Bone" swear. The first "Until it Breaks" is awesome, the second one is a little weird. Overall, a good album, but not the best LP has put out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
I typically don't like remix or greatest hits type stuff. Most of the time it is just a rehash of old stuff. This release seems to improve or reshape many of the songs in a way that they seem fresh and new. It has spent many hours at the top of the playlist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
I have loved linkin park since they came out. One of my favorite bands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
Huge fan, but not of this album. There's some great tracks, but in between are songs that I find grating. Makes it hard to enjoy an album when I am alternating between 'rockin' to the beat' and cringing as I look for the advance to next song button.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
I RECEIVED THE CD IN VERY GOOD CONDITION AND IT PLAYS VERY GOOD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
This album is great, but it doesn't come with the bonus track Burn It Down remixed by Paul Van Dyk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
I'm not much of a rap fan, but this goes beyond. The tracks are distinctive enough, and not just milenial Muzak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Huge fan of LP and this is a change in their sound but I still like it. I know most people hate they are following the rest of the world but they are still different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Good Album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here