Buying Options

Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $16.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to The Wrecked Series! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions
<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Reckless Memories (The Wrecked Series Book 1) by [Catherine Cowles]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Reckless Memories (The Wrecked Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 646 ratings
Book 1 of 5: The Wrecked Series

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

An Amazon Book with Buzz: "Punch Me Up to the Gods" by Brian Broome
"One of the most electrifying, powerful, simply spectacular memoirs I—or you— have ever read." —Augusten Burroughs Learn more

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login nowBusiness Prime : For Fast, FREE shipping, premium procurement benefits, and member-only offers on Amazon Business. Try Business Prime free.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"No one can weave a mystery into a romance like Catherine Cowles. The emotional journey Bell and Ford went on left me utterly breathless. A great beginning to a new series." - New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott

"A story rich with both heartache and hope. Catherine Cowles writes characters that are real, relatable, and will have you rooting for their happily-ever-after with all your heart!" - Mia SheridanNew York Times bestselling author

"I loved the sweetness, the fire, and the suspense...Reckless Memories checked off every single heartwarming box!" - Willow AsterUSA Today bestselling author

"Mystery, second-chances, and a very satisfying Happily Ever After. You need this book!" - Susan StokerNew York Times bestselling author

"Reader be warned: Catherine Cowles will steal your heart with this overflowing-with-feels second chance romance and you won't ever want it back." - Karla Sorensen, author of The Washington Wolves series

"Cowles delivers a captivating romance brimming with emotion, longing, grief and tension. Thoughtfully written in a way that will undoubtedly resonate with readers, the story pulls you in and grabs hold in the very best way. I loved this story about second chances, loved the magic the small-town setting engendered, loved the ever-present thread of suspense that kept me rapt beginning to end. This book is perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Jill Shalvis and Robyn Carr and although this is my first book by Cowles, it certainly won't be my last. I already can't wait for the next book in the series." - Vilma Iris

"Catherine Cowles creates a world you'll want to stay in forever. Unrequited love at its very best with an emotional twist you won't see coming." - Grahame ClaireUSA Todaybestselling author

Product details

  • ASIN : B0825FX78H
  • Publication date : May 12, 2020
  • Language : English
  • File size : 1834 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 330 pages
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 646 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
646 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Buyer
4.0 out of 5 stars Reckless memories
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
sybil_ann79
4.0 out of 5 stars Another great small town contemporary romance from Catherine Cowles
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Customer image
4.0 out of 5 stars Another great small town contemporary romance from Catherine Cowles
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 30, 2021
This book ticks all the small-town contemporary romance vibes. A super slow burn that felt excruciating but not entirely angsty at times- I needed an extra kick of chemistry but considering the storyline (Ex-friends turned lovers) it was fitting in a lot of ways.
This was emotional and beautiful, sad but hopeful, and cathartic in many ways... I didn’t quite feel like I could free-fall with my emotional restraint- it was like it was easy for me to hold back- and, so, I didn’t get that all-consuming bursting of the dam that I anticipated with the depth of the story.
What I loved: I especially love the setting of this island/ small town called Anchor, it was so easy to visualise- although as with small towns comes all the gossip and nosy townsfolks. The characters all felt like family, like home. I’m excited for the other characters in his series to get their story.

4/5 stars

~ Sybil, My Introvert Romance Blog
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
Giulia
5.0 out of 5 stars "Those reckless memories would almost bring me to my knees."
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
Zoeb
5.0 out of 5 stars This one started with a bang
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
aysha
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 24, 2021
Verified Purchase