Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 357 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 415 reviews
on February 14, 2017
Edit: Ordered a second case - came exactly the same as the first with the exception of one corner of one 4-pack being slightly dented. All cans were in good shape and no funny aftertaste. It was even delivered on a holiday! I will happily buy with confidence again.

For anyone concerned after reading the reviews here... my order came earlier than expected, was packaged well (small empty space was filled with Sealed Air bubble packaging) and came as a vacuum wrapped bundle of 6 4 packs, all cans were accounted for, and none were broken or had leaked. No funny aftertaste and straight out of the box they were nicely chilled (delivered to NY). Great!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2017
Arrived in 2 days with Prime as stated. Shipped in good packaging, secure, and at a fantastic price!! I've ordered Redbull from them multiple times and they don't disappoint. Totally recommend!
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
Excellent Drink & Price I would buy it again, and recommend it to anyone who's looking for something like this especially for this low price
Works exactly like it should be not much to say about it! It does what it's design/made for.
I would recommend to a friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
My favorite thing to drink this pack of redbull is super cheap the price of a 12 pack at Walmart is a little over $18 so it's like ur buying a full priced pack of red bull and getting the second for only a few dollars will be buying my redbull online now instead of the store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2016
while i am sure I shouldn't consume as much sugar free red bull as I do, I sure do love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Tell people that you are drinking either straight vodka or Red Bull, people look at you like you may be slightly unhinged. Combined though, you make a politically correct statement for the ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
I never have a problem with this order. I get one a month and save a decent amount of scratch vs buying in any store. Wish the price was about a buck or two cheaper, but still a great deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2017
The best stuff ever! It gives me wings!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
It arrives quickly, tastes and looks like Red Bull. I don't know what else one would want. It saves me from running to the store every 2 weeks. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Simply put

Pros
1. Easy to carry
2. 4 packs combo fits well in fridge
3. Tastes awesome

Cons - its Red Bull,seriously? but new folks might take it easy cause this can give you the jitters if you over indulge. Be careful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here