Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 70 reviews
on August 28, 2015
I was hesitant b/c the other reviews were so back and forth, but it works great. We haven't had any issues and use it almost every day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
No issues works like normal. We've had forever and still working great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
Works perfect. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2016
This remote was perfect. There's not much to say about it as it is a WII remote in red. I have used it and it has not broken. Would buy again if I needed another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
Worked for few days then broke it would not to any button inputs. I recommend getting the official Nintendo brand nunchuck as it should be without defects or inferior materials used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter as hers had broken. Received in 2 days! Love the color! She couldn't wait to play her new game she received for her B'day. Can't beat the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
Decent replacement, doesn't feel like the original but it will do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
I had to have it! It's the best way to play Smash Bros. In my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2016
works fine but in one game the "z" button is sensible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
Broke after 1 hour of use, wires came loose internally or something and it no longer works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here