Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Redhook has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 4, 2009
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Redhook is a Rock Opera Composed, Directed and Produced by Caesar. It played on Broadway to great success. This is the original soundtrack of that Opera.
Completely sung and performed by Caesar it is the original recordings that were used to teach the entire Broadway Cast all the numbers in the show.
The DVD of the Broadway Show is also available and contains The Documentary of the Making of Redhook and well as the Live Stage Performance at The Lambs Theater.
I know you will enjoy hearing this version and then watching the DVD.

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. New York Girls
  2. We Want, We Need
  3. First Star
  4. Younger Generation
  5. Believe In Yourself
  6. Wha'sup Your Mind
  7. The Rules Of Love
  8. Rebellion
  9. Prisoner Of Fate
  10. The New York Walk
  11. Rain Voices
  12. Universal Language
  13. Year 2010
  14. Desperately
  15. I Love You
  16. Technological World
  17. Spaceage Generation

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 4, 2009)
  • Label: Kaleidoscope Entertainment Corp.
  • Run Time: 67 minutes
  • ASIN: B002KE502M
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Redhook