Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 23, 2017
Only a month old, seams are coming apart and the tread is already more than halfway worn out. Absolutely would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
The right shoe contained a manufacturing defect and I returned it for a replacement. Otherwise quite satisfactory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2017
I love these shoes so far! great fit and love the traction. I will probably buy another pair soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2017
They look and feel very nice, but they won't last. I run a 2-3 times a week and wore them casually for about a month when they started showing rips in the front top. then a little after they just started tearing badly on the side. I wouldn't recommend them, the material is just too weak. It's like one layer of really light, soft, cotton, brittle protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2017
Item was just as described - shoe is very comfortable - will consider this purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2017
A little bit on the narrow side in a 13 but not horribly so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2017
Love the shoe, glad I took the advise of other customers to order a half larger than my normal size. Otherwise it would have been to tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2017
Excellent shoe. Has al l the %hings required forward a trail shoe! Real class at a affordable price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2017
I am not a tail runner but i like tennis shoe that's gonna hold up and last, the fit and make of this shoe is very good.I have been a fan of Reebock since the 80's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2017
They are not very Comfortable but the zig are comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here