Hill Climb Racing 2 Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Cyber Monday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Echo Dot Cyber Monday Deals: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18


on July 18, 2017
They are great for running and lifting weights
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2017
Rebook stopped making these shoes a few years ago. They are the best running shoes I have ever owned. I have had back surgery 7 years ago and these shoes are the best on my joints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2017
Love the zigs, always have. Fit perfect, feel perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2017
Good for work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2017
Love the look of this shoe but they do fit a little tight, after 3 times running in them they are getting better each time...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2017
Great shoe. I'm 6:2inches@ 225 pounds. Size 14. I work in a hospital; lots of walking. This shoe is very comfortable. 2nd pair. Will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2017
I bought these shoes for my son who is a delivery driver and is in and out of his truck all day long. The shoes are light in weight, very comfortable and provide great stability. He LOVES them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2017
Arrived on time and fit perfectly for the size, good quality that last. My first pair lasted over a year, this pair in hoping to match or exceed that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2017
Excellent shoes and service, however I would recommend against using "smartpost".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2017
Great shoes! Comfortable right away! Great service as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here