Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 31, 2017
These shoes are light and fit like a glove. They also offer good support. Once on, they fit as expected, but it's a bit of a push to get them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
Good sneakers, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2017
good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2017
Really nice looking and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2017
I really like these shoes. I ordered my standard size, and they fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
I normally wear an 8 in running shoes but I had to return these for an 8.5. Now they fit great and work well for HIIT workouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
I really like these shoes a lot. The only thing is when I workout I feel like my feet are sliding around a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
Love Them very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
I found the fit to be true to size. I have worn these 2 days so far and walked between 5-7 miles each day in them. No blisters and I love how light they are. I would buy these again for sure. They look classy for running shoes too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2017
Extremely comfortable shoes for walking and HIIT workouts. Wore this shoes for a hike at Muir Woods during vacation and it was comfy. Very happy with this purchase, especially for $35!

I'm in between 7.5 and 8 in shoes. I decided to go with an 8 since usually the sneakers I buy run smaller. These fit good with a little room by the toes. 7.5 might be a better fit, but still happy and decided to keep.
review imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here