Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Reggae Legends

Imported ed.

Import, Box Set

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
New from Used from
MP3 Music, September 6, 2010
Audio CD, Box set, Import, August 7, 2012
$319.99 $190.82

Chance to win daily prizes
Try Amazon App features for more chances to win. No purchase necessary. Learn more

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Fally Lover
  2. You're Too Sexy
  3. Two Bad Daughter
  4. Ice Cream Love
  5. Man of Jahoviah
  6. Mushroom
  7. No Lollipop No Sweet So
  8. Love So Strong
  9. He Can Surely Turn the Tide
  10. Come Back Darling

Disc: 2

  1. Never Stop Fighting
  2. Love is Universal
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Over 31 Under 21
  5. Sister Mister
  6. Give a Little Love
  7. Freelance Lover
  8. Curly Locks Girl
  9. Baccara
  10. Words of the Ghetto

Disc: 3

  1. Reach the Top
  2. Rude Boy
  3. Love Comes and Goes
  4. Girl of My Complexion
  5. Kiss Somebody
  6. Trying To Turn Me On
  7. Nightfall
  8. Back Off
  9. Little Lover

Disc: 4

  1. Water Pumping
  2. Fire Down Below
  3. Trouble Maker
  4. Dance With You
  5. Rolling Reggae
  6. Love You Tonight
  7. Na Look Nobody
  8. Purify Your Heart
  9. Get Up
  10. Angel In My Arms

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 7, 2012)
  • Imported ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Greensleeves
  • ASIN: B003S80VO6
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #556,143 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Johnny Osbourne Store

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on July 10, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse