Kindle Price: $10.99

Save $5.00 (31%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Regrets Only: A Novel by [Duffy, Erin]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Regrets Only: A Novel Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 396 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $12.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

“A surprisingly humorous, empowering read about embracing second and third chances. A must-read for women of all ages.” (Library Journal)

“The writing is crisp and witty…if one is looking for a beach read with the right amount of salacious gossip fodder and a witty voice, this fits the bill!”  (RT Book Reviews)

“Duffy delivers a summery novel about friendships, with both hardship and hilarity.” (Philadelphia Inquirer)

“Duffy effortlessly explores complex issues, especially how much pressure women put on themselves and one another to be perfect and have everything together. ” (Library Journal on LOST ALONG THE WAY)

“I’m crazy about Bond Girl. Erin Duffy is a fresh, funny, and fabulous new voice in literature.…Great story. Delicious debut.” (Adriana Trigiani, author of Lucia, Lucia and Brava, Valentine)

“A compelling, fun read.” (Kirkus )

Bond Girl is a sparkling debut, smart and snappy but never weighed down by financial terminology. Who knew Wall Street could be this much fun?” (Entertainment Weekly on BOND GIRL)

Bond Girl is a witty and very racy...Trust me, you won’t be bored with this Wall Street story.” (Washington Post)

“A compelling, fun read.” (Kirkus Reviews)

Duffy’s second novel is tenderly introspective. . . . Abby’s attempts to navigate the everchanging rules of dating are infinitely relatable and will prove to be an ideal beach read for fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Sarah Pekkanen. (Booklist on ON THE ROCKS)

From the Back Cover

 You’re not living, if you don’t have regrets . . .

Claire thought she had everything a woman was supposed to want: a loving husband, a newborn son, a beautiful home in the suburbs. Then she walked in on her husband canoodling with their Realtor in their newly renovated kitchen, and in an instant, her perfect life came crashing down.

With her marriage heading for divorce, Claire knows it’s time to stop feeling sorry for herself. But how can she move on when she’s still stuck in the orbit of her husband’s world? For starters, she can get rid of her soon-to-be ex’s possessions—including his prized, gigantic foosball table—by dumping them onto the curb . . . until complaints from the neighbors get the police involved. Now Claire is busy dodging the mean mommies at story hour and hiding from her ex-husband’s girlfriend in the grocery store.

Desperate for a positive outlet to channel her frustrations, she turns to girlfriends Lissy and Antonia for help. Together they join forces to rebrand Lissy’s local stationery store and turn it into a thriving business. But as Claire soon learns, suburbia still has a few surprises in store for her—surprises that will make her question her choices from the past, send her down an unexpected road to self-discovery, and maybe even lead to new love.


Product details

  • File Size: 1058 KB
  • Print Length: 396 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0062698249
  • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (May 8, 2018)
  • Publication Date: May 8, 2018
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071VBHQ7B
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #290,249 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


13 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-6 of 13 reviews

June 18, 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
July 11, 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
July 2, 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
June 24, 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
May 10, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
May 13, 2018
Format: Paperback
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Regrets Only: A Novel
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Regrets Only: A Novel