Kindle Price: $11.99

Save $13.00 (52%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Regrets Only: A Novel (The Marriage Pact) by [Pullen, M.J.]
Kindle App Ad

Regrets Only: A Novel (The Marriage Pact) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 103 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$11.99

Length: 333 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for M.J. Pullen's Regrets Only:

“This entertaining blend of comedy and romance―with a healthy dash of suspense―will delight fans of funny women's fiction.” ―Booklist

“Romance abounds in this sexy and modern love story.” ―Kirkus Reviews

“Both protagonists are incredibly likable, though flawed, and together their friendship-fueled chemistry sizzles. Despite the thread of suspense that runs through the plot, the story still manages to convey a tone of warmth. Dylan himself evokes smiles nearly every time he appears on the page, thanks to his wry amusement, and, frankly, his sheer dreaminess. The reminder not to judge a person by assumptions rings true and timely.” ―Romantic Times, four star review

“A deftly written and captivating tale of how our best laid plans often go astray. Just as Suzanne's nearly perfect life falls apart she finds herself on a roller-coaster journey (with a country music star no less!) with surprises both haunting and heartening, leading her to exactly where she was meant to be. Don't miss this sexy and engrossing romp!” ―Cherry Adair, New York Times bestselling author

“M.J. Pullen writes relatable characters who are quirky and fun. I really enjoyed Regrets Only.” ―Susan Hatler, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

Regrets Only has it all! A sprinkle of romance with a dab mystery. Add a pinch of family dynamics, blend in a few dreams with a dab between the sheets that will cause some blushing. A delightful recipe for a sweet journey. I love this book…it is on my keeper shelf!” ―Fresh Fiction

Praise for M.J. Pullen's The Marriage Pact:

One of InStyle's November Book Club Picks!

"Entertaining...with a few laugh-out-loud moments, M.J. Pullen's novel is a very enjoyable read. Fans of Jane Green or Emily Giffin are sure to enjoy The Marriage Pact." ―Shelf Awareness

“A charming cross between romance and chick lit...Pullen’s characters are realistic, and the dialogue is funny, making this an excellent choice for fans of early Jane Green, Jennifer Weiner, and Emily Giffin.” ―Booklist

"This novel is chick lit to its core and makes for a light and easy read." ―Library Journal

“M.J. Pullen brings clever quirkiness to romantic comedy!” ―Penny Reid, international bestselling author of Neanderthal Seeks Human

“Funny, wise and painfully true. Make sure you clear your weekend before you pick up The Marriage Pact!” ―Chrissie Manby, author of Getting Over Mr. Right

“All five stars for The Marriage Pact; a roller-coaster ride through love, friendship and self-discovery. Well done!” ―Valerie Joan Connors, author of In Her Keeping and Shadow of a Smile

“A fun, frothy read with an artfully crafted main plot that draws the reader in and won't let go.” ―Elle Filz, ChickLitWriters.com

“There are times you laugh so hard at the antics between Jake and Marci, then there are times that you just have to sigh at the romance of it all....This story is a must read that will have you eagerly awaiting the next installment in the series!” ―Faerie Tale Books

“Will keep you reading...in one sitting like I did. Well done!” ―Let's Get Booked!

About the Author

MANDA (M.J.) PULLEN is the author of complex, funny contemporary romances including The Marriage Pact. She was raised in the suburbs of Atlanta by a physicist and a flower child, who taught her that life is tragic and funny, and real love is anything but simple. She has a weakness for sappy movies, craft beer, gossip, and boys who talk baseball. After traveling around Europe and living in cities like Austin and Portland, she returned to Atlanta where she lives with her family.

Product details

  • File Size: 1044 KB
  • Print Length: 333 pages
  • Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books (March 1, 2016)
  • Publication Date: March 1, 2016
  • Sold by: Macmillan
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0111NF3LA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #887,542 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on September 7, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Regrets Only: A Novel (The Marriage Pact)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Regrets Only: A Novel (The Marriage Pact)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?